Red Hot Chili Peppers releases first single "The adventures of Rain Dance Maggie" from the tenth album "I'm With You."

After the album 'Stadium Arcadium' in 2006, American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers (sometimes referred to as RHCP) releases their first single "The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie" on July 18, from the full album named 'I'm With You' which will be the tenth since the inception in 1983 is going to be released by Warner Bros on August 30, 2011.

The group announced via Facebook that the single "The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie" will hit digital retailers, radio, web and all digital service providers on Monday, July 18, 2011. Red Hot Chili Peppers say their new music is influenced by the classic work of the Rolling Stones, in particular the two albums Exile On Main St. and Tattoo You. Kreayshawn, the buzz artist behind "Gucci Gucci," has signed on to direct the music video for the new single.
Josh, Flea, Anthony, Chad

The members of the band are Michael "Flea" Balzary – bass guitar, trumpet, piano, backing vocals (1983–present), Anthony Kiedis – lead vocals (1983–present), Josh Klinghoffer – guitar, keyboards, piano, backing vocals (2009–present), Chad Smith – drums, percussion (1988–present)

Their Album includes:

  • The Red Hot Chili Peppers (1984)
  • Freaky Styley (1985)
  • The Uplift Mofo Party Plan (1987)
  • Mother's Milk (1989)
  • Blood Sugar Sex Magik (1991)
  • One Hot Minute (1995)
  • Californication (1999)
  • By the Way (2002)
  • Stadium Arcadium (2006)
  • I'm with You (Scheduled to be released this year)

Popular Posts